Arlington Campus Clinic

Founder's Hall

Fall & Spring Hours

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
11:00am-6:30pm 9:00am-4:30pm Closed 11:00am-6:30pm Closed Closed Closed

The clinic is closed for lunch from 2:45pm-3:45pm Monday and Thursday, and from 11:45am-12:45pm on Tuesday.

Summer, Winter, and Spring Break

Arlington Campus Clinic is closed during winter, spring and summer breaks.

  Clinic Closing Date Clinic Re-Open Date
Winter Break 2014
Tuesday, December 16 January 5, 2015
Spring Break 2015 To be Announced To be Announced
Summer Break 2014 Tuesday, May 13 Tuesday, August 19

Contact Us

Phone: 703-993-4863

Fax: 703-993-9425

Location

Founder’s Hall, Suite B 102 (go down the stairwell next to Einstein’s Bagels)

3351 Fairfax Drive

MS 1H7

Arlington VA, 22201

View Larger Map

Hours & Closings

Friday, December 19:

Fairfax Clinic Pharmacy will close at 12:30pm.

Winter Break

Tuesday, Dec 9 - Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015:  Winter Break hours begin at the Fairfax Clinic. There will be no evening or Saturday hours. 

Monday Dec 22 - Friday, Jan 2, 2015: Fairfax Clinic is closed for winter break.

Tuesday, Dec 9 - Mon, Jan 19, 2015: Prince William Clinic is closed for winter break. 

Tuesday, Dec 16 - Sunday, Jan 4, 2015: Arlington Clinic is closed for winter break. 

___________

Please note that Student Health Services follows university closings. If the university is closed, student health clinics are also closed.